POSTS
PORTFOLIO
SEARCH
SHOP
  • Your Cart Is Empty!
welcome to Touaregs Village

In summer, the mountainous region of Ahaggar and Tefedest enjoys a temperate climate allowing us to continue our discoveries with exciting tours with pleasant bivouacs under the stars. It is to meet the demand of customers on holiday at this time of year that the Dromedary Agency has set up this type of tour. We invite you to discover with us the other face of this region, by meeting the inhabitants of the villages along our path. With a little luck, you may be able to attend weddings, more likely traditional festivals, traditional shows such as camel dancing to the rhythm of drums or listen to Tuareg women play Imzad, an old monotone rope whose origin dates back to the dawn of time.

 

From Village to Touareg Village

8 days. Possible all year. 4x4 vehicles  

In summer, the mountainous region of Ahaggar and Tefedest enjoys a temperate climate allowing us to continue our discoveries with exciting tours with pleasant bivouacs under the stars. It is to meet the demand of customers on holiday at this time of year that the Dromedary Agency has set up this type of tour. We invite you to discover with us the other face of this region, by meeting the inhabitants of the villages along our path. With a little luck, you may be able to attend weddings, more likely traditional festivals, traditional shows such as camel dancing to the rhythm of drums or listen to Tuareg women play Imzad, an old monotone rope whose origin dates back to the dawn of time.

  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
First day

Reception at Aguenar airport of Tamanrasset, reception formalities. Visit of the city and departure towards the Assekrem at 2700 m.

Second day

After contemplating the magnificent and magnificent sunrise over the mountains, we will head to the Tuareg village of Hirhafok where we will spend the night. Picnic at the guelta of Issakkarassene and long walks in the canyon dotted with gueltas with lush vegetation.

Third day

Early morning departure to Mertoutek, a village in the Tefedest mountains. The day will be devoted to the visit of rock paintings that adorn the rocks. Bivouac near the village.

Fourth day

We will head to the typical Tuareg village of Ideles known for its green gardens. We will be able to admire the blacksmiths, fire masters, whose work perpetuates Tuareg art and crafts throughout the ages in the Ahaggar.Bivouac to the wadi Tahenkekart.

Fifth day

After breakfast we will walk to the village of Teberbert where we will see rock carvings. In the afternoon, visit the ancient village of Tazrouk known for its beautiful orchards with giant figs millennia. Night in the wadi.

Sixth Day

After visiting the village of Tahifet, our caravan will head to the waterfalls of Tamekerest then borrow the wadi Tarhhaouhout. Return to Tamanrasset at the end of the day.

Eighth Day

End of the trip. Transfer to the airport. Boarding assistance. Return flight.

  • Text Hover
No event found!

shares
en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

POSTES
PORTFOLIO
CHERCHER
BOUTIQUE
  • Votre panier est vide!
Bienvenue au Village du touaregs

En été, la région montagneuse de l’Ahaggar et de la Tefedest jouit d’un climat tempéré nous permettant de continuer nos découvertes par des circuits passionnants avec d’agréables bivouacs à la belle étoile. C’est pour répondre à la demande de la clientèle en vacances à cette époque de l’année que l’Agence Dromadaire a mis sur pied ce type de circuit. Nous vous invitons à découvrir avec nous l’autre visage de cette région, en allant à la rencontre des habitants des villages qui jalonnent notre chemin. Avec un peu de chance, vous pourrez assister à des mariages, plus sûrement à des fêtes traditionnelles, à des spectacles typiques comme la danse des chameaux au rythme des tambours ou écouter les femmes touarègues jouer de l’Imzad , vielle monocorde dont l’origine remonte à la nuit des temps.

 

De Village en Village Touaregs

8 Jours. Possible toute l’année. Véhicules 4 x 4

En été, la région montagneuse de l’Ahaggar et de la Tefedest jouit d’un climat tempéré nous permettant de continuer nos découvertes par des circuits passionnants avec d’agréables bivouacs à la belle étoile. C’est pour répondre à la demande de la clientèle en vacances à cette époque de l’année que l’Agence Dromadaire a mis sur pied ce type de circuit. Nous vous invitons à découvrir avec nous l’autre visage de cette région, en allant à la rencontre des habitants des villages qui jalonnent notre chemin. Avec un peu de chance, vous pourrez assister à des mariages, plus sûrement à des fêtes traditionnelles, à des spectacles typiques comme la danse des chameaux au rythme des tambours ou écouter les femmes touarègues jouer de l’Imzad , vielle monocorde dont l’origine remonte à la nuit des temps.

  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
Premier Jour

Accueil à l’aéroport Aguenar de Tamanrasset, formalités d’accueil. Visite de la ville et départ en direction de l’Assekrem à 2700 m.

Deuxieme Jour

Après avoir contemplé le grandiose et magnifique lever du soleil sur les montagnes, nous prendrons la direction du village touareg de Hirhafok où nous passerons la nuit. Pique–nique à la guelta d’Issakkarassene et longues promenades à pied dans le canyon parsemé de gueltas à la végétation luxuriante.

Troisieme Jour

Tôt le matin, départ en direction de Mertoutek, village situé dans les montagnes de la Tefedest. La journée sera consacrée à la visite de peintures rupestres qui ornent les rochers. Bivouac près du village.

Quatrieme Jour

Nous nous dirigerons vers le village typiquement touareg d’Ideles connu pour ses jardins verdoyants. Nous pourrons admirer les forgerons, maîtres du feu, dont le travail perpétue l’art et l’artisanat touaregs à travers les âges dans l’Ahaggar .Bivouac à l’oued Tahenkekart.

Cinquieme Jour

Après le petit déjeuner nous rejoindrons à pied le village de Teberbert où nous contemplerons des gravures rupestres. L’après-midi, visite de l’ancien village de Tazrouk connu pour ses beaux vergers aux figuiers géants millénaires. Nuit dans l’oued.

Sixieme Jour

Après la visite du village de Tahifet, notre caravane se dirigera vers les cascades de Tamekerest puis empruntera l’oued Tarhhaouhout. Retour à Tamanrasset en fin de journée.

Huitieme Jour

Fin du voyage. Transfert à l’aéroport. Assistance à l’embarquement. Vol de retour.

  • Text Hover
Aucun événement trouvé !

actions
fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais